Skip to main content
East County Monday, Jul. 8, 2013 4 years ago

Southwest Florida Figure Skating Club names officers

by: Jen Blanco Sports Editor

The Southwest Florida Figure Skating Club recently elected officers and board members for the 2013-14 season.

Officers include: Karen Chinault, president; Lisa Wenger, vice president; Whitney Glaser, treasurer; and Angie Ward, secretary.

Board members include: Nate Bartholomay, Amanda Evora, Judy Kreiling, Dana Opsincs, Kelly Paige, Jim Peterson, Jill Risalvato, Dana Savage, Christine Stevens, Laurel Vandawalker and Beth Vandroff.

The SWFFSC is a non-profit organization and a member of U.S. Figure Skating. The club is located at the Ellenton Ice and Sports Complex. The SWFFSC will host its annual Fall Classic figure skating competition Sept. 19 to Sept. 22. For more information, visit

Contact Jen Blanco [email protected].

Related Stories