Skip to main content
Siesta Key Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013 4 years ago

Siesta Key Chamber of Commerce announces award recipients


The 2012 Siesta Key Chamber of Commerce award recipients are:

2012 Volunteer of the Year - Paula Stein

2012 Community Partner - Jonathan Pointer and Debbie Szczesny

2012 Small Business of the Year - Bill Abel of Abel's Ice Cream

2012 Shining Star - Joan Woods of Sassy Hair Salon

2012 Business Person of the Year - Cheryl Gaddie of CG Designs

2012 Large Business of the Year - Cunningham Property Management Co.

Related Stories