Skip to main content
East County Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2010 7 years ago

BRLL announces All-Stars

by: Jen Blanco Sports Editor


Braden River Little League announced its 11 and 12 and Juniors All-Star teams today.

The 9-and-10 and 10-and11-year-old Class 26 District All-Star tournaments will begin June 25. All games will be played at the Manatee East Little League Complex in Lakewood Ranch.

Congratulations to this year’s BRLL All-Stars:

9 and 10

Chandler Brown

Ben Harris

Tommy Hubbard

Drew Jankowski

Oliver Kightlinger

Christian Lowe

Kyle Metters

Henry Nelson

Douglas Polk

Zachary Routh

James Smith

10 and 11

Zack Brown

Michael Delisi

Justin Fox

Kareem Lewis

Cody Metters

Hunter Oler

Jose Quinones

Owen Ragsdale

Mcrae Smith

Tyler Sutphin

Hunter Thomas

11 and 12

Jared Cook

Eric Kimsey

Trevor Losada

Adam Martin

Matthew Parrill

Noah Paulson

Cameron Pearcey

Nick Runde

Victor Vargas

Zac Wiedeman

Brock Younce


Matt Alfonso

John D’Amico

Kenny Flammia

Austin Fox

Adam Gocher

Kevin Hyson

Hunter Leonard

Chris Pearcey

Montana Rath

Jacob Reed

Montana Stockford






Related Stories