SLL announces All-Stars


SLL announces All-Stars


Date: June 18, 2014
by: Jen Blanco | Sports Editor


Sarasota Little League recently announced its 11/12 and 50/70 All-Star teams.

The teams will begin District 16 tournament play June 28.

This year’s All-Stars include: American 11/12: Charles Alario, Joshua Capo, Jackson Carney, Beau Eisen, John Eriksen, Logan Fraser, James Hazlett, Micah Jodhan, Ty Kilgo, Cade Nelson, Jacob Schemmel, Christopher Sherman and John Soloman.

National 11/12: Grant Calvin, Gabriel Copeland, Evan Gibbs, Lucas Imbruno, Sean Kathman, Peyton Leach, Kendall Ligon, Karson Ligon, Samuel Miller, Jett Mullett, Stephen Picard, Caleb Poll and Anthony Schiavo.

50/70: Manuel Aguilar, Chris Andrews, Nick Andrews, Logan Brown, Mattie Zeeff, Michale Hampton, Maximus Jolly, Zac Krieger, Diego Prestamo, Quay Provencher, Jack Retzke and Dustin Salter.

Contact Jen Blanco at


Login Register now

Currently 0 Responses

Login below to post a comment or click register.
Account E-Mail
forgot password? click here
Speak Your Mind Below!


Subscribe to our eNewsletters
1970 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236 941-366-3468

Copyright 2015 The Observer Group Inc., All Rights Reserved