Public Tennis Center team declared champs


The Longboat Key Public Tennis Center 75 team was the champion of the 2011-12 Suncoast Senior Men’s Tennis League. The league consisted of tennis clubs from both Sarasota and Manatee counties. There were 15 players who made up the winning team: Andy Thomas, Jim Bakle (captain), Marty Edelman, Fred Erman (co-captain), Hugo Mori, Jack Daly, Kent McCreight, Bob Ross, Dave Rothgaber, Don Hartsfield, Pete Hankins, Wolfgang Wostl, David Kaufman, Fred Wilson and Marty Hauselman.


Login Register now

Currently 0 Responses

Login below to post a comment or click register.
Account E-Mail
forgot password? click here
Speak Your Mind Below!


Subscribe to our eNewsletters
1970 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236 941-366-3468

Copyright 2015 The Observer Group Inc., All Rights Reserved