Sponsors

Contact Us

 

Observer Media Group Inc.
Phone: 941-366-3468
Fax: 941-362-4808
Classified: 955-4888

Locally Owned
Publishers of the Longboat Observer, East County Observer, Sarasota Observer, Palm Coast Observer, Pelican Press, Plant City Observer, Ormond Beach Observer, Business Observer and Season Magazine

Chairman / David Beliles
Editor and CEO / Matt Walsh
Vice President / Lisa Walsh

The Longboat Observer  
5570 Gulf of Mexico Drive
Longboat Key, FL 34228
Phone: 941/383-5509
longboatnews@yourobserver.com
longboatletters@yourobserver.com

Editor and CEO / Matt Walsh
mwalsh@yourobserver.com
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer / Lisa Walsh
lwalsh@yourobserver.com
Chief Digital Officer / Emily Walsh
ewalsh@yourobserver.com
Executive Editor / Kat Hughes
khughes@businessobserverfl.com
Deputy Executive Editor / Jessica Luck
jluck@yourobserver.com
Managing Editor / Kurt Schultheis
kschultheis@yourobserver.com
City Editor
/ Robin Hartill
rhartill@yourobserver.com
Staff Writer / Caleb Motsinger
caleb@yourobserver.com
Managing Editor Diversions and Special Projects / Stephanie Hannum
Stephanie@yourobserver.com
Arts & Entertainment Editor / Mallory Gnaegy
mgnaegy@yourobserver.com
Black Tie Assistant Editor / Heather Merriman
hmerriman@yourobserver.com
Managing Editor / Design / Nancy Schwartz
nschwartz@yourobserver.com


The East County Observer  
1970 Main Street
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941/366-3468
Fax: 941/362-4808
eastcountynews@yourobserver.com
eastcountyletters@yourobserver.com

Editor and CEO
/ Matt Walsh
mwalsh@yourobserver.com
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer / Lisa Walsh
lwalsh@yourobserver.com
Executive Editor / Kat Hughes
khughes@businessobserverfl.com
Deputy Executive Editor 
/
Jessica Luck,
jluck@yourobserver.com
Managing Editor
/ Pam Eubanks,
peubanks@yourobserver.com
Sports Editor / Jen Blanco,
jblanco@yourobserver.com
Staff Writer / Amanda Sebastiano
amandas@yourobserver.com
Managing Editor / Design / Nancy Schwartz
nschwartz@yourobserver.com
Designer / Jess Eng
jeng@yourobserver.com


The Sarasota Observer   
1970 Main Street
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941/366-3468
Fax: 941/362-4808
sarasotanews@yourobserver.com
sarasotaletters@yourobserver.com

Editor and CEO / Matt Walsh
mwalsh@yourobserver.com
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer / Lisa Walsh
lwalsh@yourobserver.com
Chief Digital Officer / Emily Walsh
ewalsh@yourobserver.com
Executive Editor / Kat Hughes
khughes@businessobserverfl.com
Deputy Executive Editor
/ Jessica Luck
jluck@yourobserver.com
News Editor /
David Conway
dconway@yourobserver.com
Managing Editor Diversions and Special Projects / Stephanie Hannum
Stephanie@yourobserver.com
Arts & Entertainment Editor / Mallory Gnaegy,
mgnaegy@yourobserver.com
Black Tie Assistant Editor / Heather Merriman
hmerriman@yourobserver.com
Managing Editor / Design / Nancy Schwartz
nschwartz@yourobserver.com
Design Editor / Nicole Thompson
nthompson@yourobserver.com

 
Pelican Press 
1970 Main Street
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941/366-3468
Fax: 941/362-4808

Editor and CEO / Matt Walsh,
mwalsh@yourobserver.com
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer / Lisa Walsh
lwalsh@yourobserver.com
Chief Digital Officer / Emily Walsh
ewalsh@yourobserver.com
Executive Editor / Kat Hughes
khughes@businessobserverfl.com
Deputy Executive Editor / Jessica Luck,
jluck@yourobserver.com
News Editor / David Conway
dconway@yourobserver.com
Managing Editor Diversions and Special Projects / Stephanie Hannum,
Stephanie@yourobserver.com
Arts & Entertainment Editor /
Mallory Gnaegy,
mgnaegy@yourobserver.com
Black Tie Assistant Editor / Heather Merriman
hmerriman@yourobserver.com
Managing Editor / Design / Nancy Schwartz
nschwartz@yourobserver.com
Design Editor / Nicole Thompson
nthompson@yourobserver.com


Director of Advertising
Jill Raleigh / jraleigh@yourobserver.com 

Advertising Sales Managers
Penny DeGregorio / pdegregorio@yourobserver.com
Lori Ruth / lruth@yourobserver.com

Senior Advertising Executive
Laura Ritter / lritter@yourobserver.com

Advertising Executives /
Suzanne Munroe / smunroe@yourobserver.com
Bob Lewis / blewis@yourobserver.com
Penny DiGregorio / pdigregorio@yourobserver.com
Robert Lewis / blewis@yourobserver.com
Beth Jacobson / bjacobson@yourobserver.com
Robyn Didelot / rdidelot@yourobserver.com
Richeal Parisi / rparisi@yourobserver.com


Brand Marketing Manager /
Leslie Gnaegy / lgnaegy@yourobserver.com

Sales Coordinators / Account Managers /
Rachel Livingston / rlivingston@yourobserver.com
Susan Leedom / sleedom@yourobserver.com
Lori Downey / ldowney@yourobserver.com

Classified Advertising Sales Executives /
Maureen Hird / mhird@yourobserver.com
Deedie Parker / dparker@yourobserver.com

Director of Digital Sales /
Kathleen O'Hara
Kathleen O'Hara / kohara@yourobserver.com
Interactive Art Director
J Caleb Stanton / cstanton@yourobserver.com
Digital Account Manager
Anna Foster / afoster@digitalobservermedia.com
Digital Project Coordinator and Media Planner
Heidi Cook / hcook@digitalobservermedia.com
Technology and Development Manager
Adam Saah / asaah@digitalobservermedia.com
Digital Content Producer
Alex Mahadevan / alexm@yourobserver.com

Advertising-Production Operations Manager /
Kathy Payne,
kpayne@yourobserver.com / advertising@yourobserver.com
Advertising-Production Coordinator
/ Brooke Schultheis,
bschultheis@yourobserver.com
Advertising Graphic Designers

Monica DiMattei, mdimattei@yourobserver.com
Shawna Polana, spolana@mass.rr.com
Marjorie Holloway, mholloway@yourobserver.com
Luis Trujillo, ltrujillo@yourobserver.com
John Day, jday@yourobserver.com

Administration
Chief Financial Officer
Laura Keisacker / lkeisacker@yourobserver.com

Controller
Lisa Schwenk / lschwenk@yourobserver.com

Officer Coordinator/Subscriptions 

Donna Condon / dcondon@yourobserver.com


For information about Business Observer, visit http://www.businessobserverfl.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Classifieds

1970 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236 941-366-3468

Copyright 2014 The Observer Group Inc., All Rights Reserved